(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Relationships are like sandwiches...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am tough-minded
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi there, I recently just moved back to Denver and thought I would give this a try. You are likely to find me hiking a mountain, at the park, having dinner at local restaurants with friends on the patio, coffee shop, or a Rockies game. I’m a happy girl with amazing friends, family, neighbors, and career. I live life by making it happen not waiting for it to happen to me. I grew up in the South, raised on grits and good southern charm. I have been told I have an old soul, but I think we all do. I find simple joy in the little things naturally, but have also grown a refined taste as well. I tend to have a fearless spirit and live life off the grid. My passion is traveling and always up for spontaneous adventure. I also have a sincere appreciation for local culture and enjoy lazy weekends in the park or patio, people watching or just walking around different neighborhoods. I have a genuine faith in the abundance of the universe, it seems no matter where life takes you, you are always surrounded by goodness and joy. I am looking for a meaningful relationship with someone who brings out the best in me and vice versa. I am not interested in anything casual, games or immaturity; I want a partner in crime, best friend, and romantic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral