(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Its the little things in life that make life a big adventure!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I love life! I have a job where everyday I am reminded that I am lucky to be alive and in good health. I like to be outside and I'll do almost anything that is active. I enjoy running(I've ran 7 marathons), biking, hiking, swimming, racquetball and golf. I've scuba dived once, but that wasn't my best experience and I plan to try that again. I love to travel with beach vacations being my all-time favorite! To be honest, I like to exercise for a couple different reasons..The first is that I feel it is extremely important to be healthy. The second one is I like to eat sugar..Example: fruit roll ups, cotton candy, chocolate cake and snicker doodle cookies from DazBog..Yes, some days at work I do make a DazBog stop for the snicker doodle cookie that they sell, not the drinks.. I think life is short and I want to enjoy it! I am looking for someone who is honest, fun-loving, likes to travel, enjoys life and can make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral