(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for an Old-fashioned Guy...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Looking for someone who is interested in building a deep and abiding friendship leading to a Long-Term Relationship. I am independent but loyal and faithful in a relationship and would like the same in my partner. A person who wants to develop and grow a wonderful friendship with the potential of a Long Term Relationship. I am not desperate and can wait for the unique man who believes this is crucial. I want to find my best friend and that can't be done without both of us spending some time and effort on it. Is that too to ask for?? I don't think so. Anyone remember the biblical saying, "Don't cast your pearls before swine"--not meant offensively, just being wise... Hmm...what else is there to say?? ***ATTENTION*** I don't like having to state this, but it seems necessary to a degree. I am not interested in "friends with benefits" period. I am interested in a gentleman who wants to get to know me as a person for some time before moving on to the next step. That does not mean I am a prude, it just means I want depth in my relationship. I want to build an awesome relationship with someone. That starts with a good foundation of a friendship first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral