(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

May I have this dance?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I wake-up every day in a good mood. I am a rich man in family and friends-they mean everything to me. I love children. I’m looking to find my soulmate. I am well-balanced, kind and warm-hearted. Mom taught me manners, etiquette, and to be polite – I’m a true Gentleman. I’m respectful and considerate. I’m an extremely intelligent, intellectual, educated, confident and self-assured professional. I’m open-minded, but know my mind. I’ve traveled extensively within the U.S. I have been told that I’m very passionate. I’m extremely physically affectionate and like to cuddle, touch, and be touched. Friends seek out my healthy/good karma/energy giving hugs. I love wine and fireplaces/campfires. I’m a romantic idealist and optimist. I’m loyal, honest, genuine, and straightforward. Don’t ask me if I like your dress unless you really want to know! You will know instantly that you can trust me. I am a generous “Giver.” I love socializing/entertaining and welcome unannounced drop-ins from friends-I feel privileged and honored. Hopefully you like to cook–I generally hate to cook; love to eat about any kind of food. I’m not a chauvinist-please allow me to do the grocery shopping, clean the dishes, clean the toilets, etc. Of course, I can fend for myself and have obviously. All that said, I am excellent at preparing breakfast, a master on the grill, and love campfire cooking. I have Midwestern values-all boys Catholic High School. I have a strong faith in God, but am not caught up in dogma or doctrine. Church is a place where you are comfortable with the community with which you are worshiping and glorifying God. I think it is important to raise children in some sort of a faith so that they have a strong base from which to explore as they mature. I love any kind of dancing, both as a spectator and as a participant. Specifically, I’m into ballroom dancing and SALSA!!. Proficient in and have actually taught professionally: Cha Cha, Rumba, Bolero, Samba, Waltz, Foxtrot, E

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any