PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

35 | Denver, Colorado

Life is better when shared!

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an independent and happy person looking to meet someone to have some fun with. I love my friends and I believe that good friends are one of life's greatest blessings. I'm very close with my family, especially my sister and my mom. I really enjoy my work and I'm very motivated, both to continue to be happy and challenged in my work and to be successful. I am a Colorado native and I truly believe that I live in the best city in the world. I enjoy taking advantage of all that it has to offer...I like to go to concerts, Nuggets, Rockies, Broncos and Buffs games. I love to go to the mountains, both in the summer and the winter. I'm a big fan of happy hours, especially somewhere new or unusual. I enjoy nights out downtown, but I also appreciate a quiet evening at home sometimes too. One of my life goals is to go somewhere new every year. My ideal match must love to have fun and try new things! I'm looking for a guy that knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to do what it takes to get it. I'd like to meet someone that can challenge me intellectually and that I'll challenge. The guy I'm looking for will know what he believes in and stand up for it, but will also respect others for what they believe in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral