(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I am probably the most active person you will ever meet- I love to work hard and play harder.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I wake up early every day to workout. I love to love. I love to have fun. I love to laugh and act silly. I am a full time law student with very little free time, but the free time I do have is spent enjoying life. My family is extremely important to me- I have two little sisters and an extremely hardworking, successful mother (who I hope to take after!). I have two sides to me- I can hike, camp, gut fish, and shoot a gun, but I can also shop for hours and live the life of a city girl. I definitely enjoy the best of both worlds (that of the city and the country girl). It would be great to meet someone who can keep up with me-though I do like lazy sundays now and again, I am a fast-paced kinda girl. I love going to sporting events and dancing. I love to two-step (hello, I'm from Texas!) and hit up the trendiest bars. I hope to settle down one day just outside the city-I like the feel of the mountains but the luxury of only being a twenty minute drive to downtown Denver. I played tennis in college and am a running-fanatic. I like to talk a lot and love to be silly! I also love baths-I take one almost everyday. Knowing the difference between their, there, and they're and two, too, and to is a plus-lol I am probably the worst speller of all time, so no hard feelings. ;) I just want to be with someone that works hard, loves life, enjoys their job, and is easy going.I don't need flowers every week, but it would be nice every once in a while. I would like to be with someone that has a backbone but not a temper. I want someone that will put me in my place when needed and provide romance and passion. I am just a crazy, fun, hardworking girl!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral