(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

I like the outdoors,NFL football fan (Green Bay Packrs). I have been told that I am very blunt, upfront with my feelings,

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 5' 8", brown / hazel, I love to volunteer for American Red Cross events. I have been told that I am very blunt, and upfront;with my feelings and what is on my mind.Looking for some one who likes to cook, the oudoors: hikes, walks, camping, loves to travel. I want an Honest, upfront man who has no secrets ,NO-Players (Don't even contact me if you Play-the-Field, Not intrested in YOUR kind!!) Faithful, Honest, commetted.I enjoy life in a safe way. :-). No Drugs,No Drinking, No Smoking. No Gamblers. I like suprises, outings. Looking for friendship first, then see what happins Must be self supporting, your bills, your house. My bills, my house. I am very indepentent, you need to be to.Working in the medical field, taking online classes for higher education.If you are interested we can give it a shot. Friends first then LTR. :-)..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education