(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Denver, Colorado

Alexandra G. For years I hated the sound of children's laughter... I had no idea I was just hungry.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out








in her own words...

I love cats.... I just really love cats.... No, but seriously the only way I can be comfortable around people is if they can take a joke. I'm very sarcastic and I guess you could say my humor is borderline offensive but I just love to mess around. When it counts I can be the most serious, straight faced person you'll ever see. I do have a love for animals though. Sometimes I prefer them to people. but please change that because I'm starting to feel weird talking to my dog all the time. My fave is definitely the horse. I used to ride but got hurt so I had to quit. So life kinda sucks now. I went to college for a while but then dropped out for medical reasons. Unfortunately they haven't been resolved yet. So I can't work or go to school right now. I love to explore other peoples emotions and feelings. Communication is the only way relationships can work, without it, it's pointless. Just FYI The IM on here is no beuno. It doesn't work well on here - Different people bring out different sides of me. - I live in my mind, not my feelings. - English, Sarcasm, and Profanity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any