PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

JOVANI

33 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for Integrity and Honesty

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an honest, caring, positive person who enjoys going out and having a good time with my friends and family. I have been living in Denver for a year and a half now and I am looking forward to learning more about this city and state. I moved here from New York and I'm not very outdoorsy...I won't rule it out either :-) I am planning my first snowboarding trip in February and I am scared and excited all at the same time. I currently teach 4th grade for a charter school and I absolutely love my students and what I do. I also work with The Passion Test helping people find their true passions in life and gain clarity. I helped put together the teen program for the Passion Test and I hope the program will take off by 2012. I am taking this year to really focus on being on a positive path and am reading books like The Power by Rhonda Byrnes, Mastery of Love by Don Miguel Ruiz, Nonviolent Communication A Language of Life by Marshall B. Rosenberg, Ph.D. etc. I am looking for someone: Who is positive, warm, and caring. Who is able to communicate freely with me. To do a variety of activities with(dinner is always great and there are other great things to do). Who is enthusiastic about life and their career. Who is able to introduce me to new things. Who wants to try things I enjoy doing as well. A great first date would be going to a place where we can talk and get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree