(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

~Kick your shoes off and stay a while~

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Simple things I love: smiles with meaning, a glass of wine with friends, bon fires, a card game, walking barefoot in the sand or grass, pinkberry, heels, snuggling up to a movie, board games, spending time with my sisters, camping, trampolines, volleyball, looking at the stars... and so much more. I am looking for someone who: - listens along with speaking his own mind… I want to be challenged, but not changed - values family and close friends - has goals, dreams and motivation for the future - would be comfortable holding my hand in public - has a sense of humor - enjoys children… I work with children every day and I believe a person that understands how to interact with children, knows how to have more fun with life I love to laugh and can talk a lot or be very quiet depending on my mood and the situation I'm in. I like to give compliments because I know it puts smiles on other people's faces. The little things in life make me smile and the smallest gesture can mean the world to me. I am trustworthy, hard working, friendly, intrigued by life and difficult to embarrass. I love traveling and although Denver feels like home after over a year of living here, home will always be wherever I have friends or family. I am responsible but enjoy thoroughly the ability to be young and have fun. I’m a social worker within the child welfare system - in my last year of my masters of social work program - and realize with every day that I am a lucky girl for the life I lead, hence enjoying the simple things. I want someone who is genuine and can make me have butterflies. I want someone who truly cares about me, a "guy next door" who I can see a future with and will get along with my family who I am close to (but live in IA). If you aren't looking for a potential relationship, I'm not your girl. I have a hard time with the dating cites because I am an in-person type of girl and only will know if I truly like someone by meeting them and seeing if there is a co

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral