PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

42 | Denver, Colorado

Life is an amazing journey and I am totally enjoying the ride!!!

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How to describe one's self... I am pretty social and active. I love being outside and enjoying all the Colorado has to offer, but don't we all! This summer I would love to learn to fly fish! I am compassionate and passionate and hope to find the same in a partner. II am always looking for a new adventure, here or in a remote corner of the world. I have traveled a fair amount and am always thinking about the next trip. Current thoughts are about language school in Central or South America and working on a trip to India. I am part of a medical mission team that travels to Honduras once a year and would love to be fluent in Spanish (guess I would love to be fluent in any language). So that brings me to what I do, I am a pediatric cardiac surgery nurse practitioner. I love what I do, just wish it allowed a little more free time. I do honor the "work hard play hard" mantra. If I am not up in the mountains playing, I love live music, baseball/football/hockey games, bbq's, pretty much anything outside and fun, finding great food and something delicious to drink with it. So I just went to look at my profile and saw that half of what I had written must have not made the approval... hmmm.... so now I am having a bit of writer's block. I believe life is a journey, not a destination. I believe in living life to the fullest and laughing along the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral