(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | Denver, Colorado

"Do all things with love."

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I am a very social and outgoing woman, and would like to meet someone with those same qualities. Someone who is respectful and open to the lives and choices of others and who is more "settled" in life (but not too settled!). I am the kind of woman who enjoys being with others; I love and spend time with my family and relatives, but also love being home and cozied up on the couch with someone I care about. I enjoy cooking and baking and spending quality time with someone who's interests are in fact interesting! I like a man to be adventurous and include me in the things in his life -even if it's something I haven't already done, I would love to try something new! Think that might be you? I am a modern woman, but still moderately traditional. To an extent I would like to be "courted" rather than just have someone assume I'm here just to "date" forever. I am in a place in my life where I would like a meaningful relationship with a man who is unique and special. As a side note; it wouldn't hurt if you've got a great sense of humor. It never hurts to have a good laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree