(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken.

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Colorado 3 years ago to finish school. It's so nice to finally be done! I'm a huge outdoors fan so this was a perfect fit for me. I love trying new things espcially things that push me out of my comfort zone. When I'm not working, I enjoy my time oudoors on the weekends. I"m very close to my family and friends. Most of my friends live far away but we never seem to miss a beat in eachother's lives. I love watching baseball and football. I do have a girly side as well :) My friends and family mean the world to me. I'm looking for a guy who is active, motivated, can make me laugh, loves the outdoors and is easy going!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any