(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

I'm fun and outgoing,and I like trying new things. When it comes down to it I'm pretty simple, but I know what I want :)

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I am 23, I am a single mom and trying 2 manage life and all that comes with it. I am outgoing, fun/funny, sweet, thoughtful, and I know what I want. Im looking for someone who's all those things...I really need someone with a great sense of humor (thats key). I am looking for a compasionate man with goals and someone who knows how to have fun... but most importantly someone to enjoy my son Noah!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree