(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Great Company, conversation and benefits

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am almost 50 (July). It sounds so old and yet I have never been better in my life. I have the heart of a 20 year old, the body of a 30 year old, the mind of a 40 year old and the spirit of a 100 year old. Life keeps getting better. The last half of my life is going to be different than the first half. I can now live free from the good opinion of others. I want to find someone I connect with. I want to connect deeply, spiritually and mentally. I want to feel safe and loved and adored and I want to love, honor and adore someone else. Someone who can laugh and cry in the same conversation. I want to be free to be me. To experience the joys, the sadness, the excitement of life and have someone who wants to share those experiences. And what experiences we will have, Rome, graduations, making love, road trips. When I die, I want my epitaph to be, "she loved and she was loved". I am willing and able to share my gifts to make that happen, I want a partner for the journey. Lets meet and see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any