(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

"Peculiar travel suggestions are dancing lessons from God"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a fun, optimistic, kind-hearted and goofy gal whose ambitions are split fairly evenly between career goals and thirst for new adventures, and I'm searching for the same in a companion or activity partner. While laid-back, fairly mellow, and easily pleased, I'm also energetic; I crave excitement and challenges and appreciate progress and improvement. I operate best while involved in a rich variety of activities, but I need sufficient time to myself to re-energize. I find myself to be equally introverted and extroverted, as I enjoy introspection and solitary activities, but I find at least equal, if not more value, in giving much of my time and thoughts to others. I enjoy helping friends, family, and co-workers find solutions to problems, whether personal or work-related. While my education and the beginnings of my career have taken me in a technical, business direction, I'm also a musical, sensitive, and intuitive person who loves languages and artistic people; it is important to me to find a balance for both. I love going to music festivals or concerts and have played piano as a hobby since I was a small child. I'm assertive and passionate when I'm comfortable with people. I'm not afraid to communicate, speak my mind, and fight for what I want. I consider these traits important in other people as well. I'm patient, kind, and very giving, and I'm looking for balanced relationships. I value those who care about the world, environmental issues, and other people. I admire individuals who are ambitious and take care of their health but always find time for fun and cutting loose. I love dinner parties, games, and social gatherings when I'm feeling energetic. I also enjoy a good movie night and a glass of wine. I tend to prefer to spend time with individuals that exercise regularly, eat healthily, are interested in self-improvement or just interested ..., and don't take themselves too seriously. I am very loyal -- once a friend, you're always a friend with a s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral