PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gloria

54 | Denver, Colorado

Stress Free and Easy Living

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm actually very simple... I'm not too optimistic about finding my future partner online because "shopping" the dating sites, without actually joining has pretty much shown most men view themselves the same. They all act as though they have always been world travellers, love to have fun fun fun and are extremely energetic, active, loving, attentive, etc. Wonder if their exes would describe them that way? I'm not looking for a super energetic, world traveller... I am just looking for a guy who loves to spend time with me. Who is content to stick around home cooking on the grill, snuggling up for a movie, not spending a ton of money to impress me. I am self sufficient, I have seen enough of the world and don't mind every once in a while taking a vacation to a beach somewhere. More important is just knowing he loves me, being romantic, having a good sexual relationship and a deep love for each other. That's my long term goal, hope to find him. One of the major character traits i need in a man is humor and youthfulness. I am fun and love to laugh and just feel like I never really grew up. I want that im my partner...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • No formal education