PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lola

41 | Denver, Colorado

~Every choice in life is a reflection of who you are not what you do~

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ideally everyone wants someone that fits their perfect box but honestly if I have an attraction and chemistry with someone then that would be more important to me than my perfect match on paper. Marketing myself is not the most comfortable thing for me, but I am told that I am sensitive, passionate, compassionate, secure, responsible, unique and spontaneous. I have experienced some tribulation in life so I have learned to be a fighter emotionally and mentally, in that aspect I am very strong but I want someone to take care of me and someone that I can take care of too. It’s tough to always be strong and independent on your own. I have no fear of change or taking risks, I am not afraid to try something new or make a mistake. I don't follow the most acceptable course/path just because IT IS the most acceptable course, I will if it makes sense for me but I prefer to live life with no regrets and never have to wonder “what if”. Culturally for me there are a lot of restrictions for woman so my choices may not actually seem unusual to most people just to those who were raised like me. I own my home, have my own career, I have 3 daughters that I am raising to be strong and independent. I realize that having 3 kids is a lot for some men to accept but I take care of my girls by myself financially when they are with me and I am not looking for someone to take care of them or me. I am looking for someone to share myself, my life, and my time with. I have devoted most of my time and energy into being the best mother I can be but my girls are growing up and will soon have lives of their own, it's bitter sweet but I guess it is the reality of being a parent. I share 50/50 custody with their father because I believe it is equally important for my daughters to have a strong relationship and bond with their father as well. I love to relax and have a glass of wine but I also like to go dancing or be social and have fun. I love to Salsa. In general I love any k

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral