(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Tired of meeting girls at the bars; it never really works out. Pretty busy with school and work but still want to meet someone right for me

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Don't know how confident I am in online dating... Tired of the bar scene I just end up with the wrong girls. I'm in school getting my masters in engineering stuff and work full time so I don't have the opportunity to run into cute girls on a stumbled upon basis. I live in downtown but by the time the weekend comes I just want to hang out with friends and forget how hard I worked all week. To be honest I'm probably too busy to date anyone seriously right away. At first, the most I'd really commit to is talking here and there texting whatever and when I have a break know that we might be able to kick it. Seems like most girls on here are very determined to find the one and I guess I'm just curious if the online thing really weeds out the bad ones. If I meet a great girl then that's cool, just want to give you all a heads up that this isn't the only thing going on I my life. With that said I love playing sports chilling with lots of friends, doing all kinds of things outdoors, exploring new areas, cultural things and any museum or art gallery, ROCKIES games!!, BBBSA, teaching hip hop and then the part of my personality I apparently hide... Very sensitive compassionate romantic, but not helpless. And yes I like chick flics and tired of watching them by myself when I do hmwk... Her Classy, Elegant, goofy at times, happy with who she is, confident, driven, sexy (Italian), like to play games (not head games though), likes to take care of herself, good cook who is willing to teach (I can't cook, I'm just bad at it. Chores I can do, water plants fix stuff, build stuff clean stuff ect I can but even my fajitas suck lol. But for some reason I can cook pad Thai?? Lol) loves chick flics, expects her man to be a man, appreciates intelligence but does not expect it at all times, appreciates a gentleman, wants to be a mom but also her own person, enjoys watching sports (in moderation is totally okay) and continues to make herself a better person as I strive to do the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral