(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

So you're saying there's a chance...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Enjoying the single life in Lodo. I manage a real estate firm by day and then transform into one of the most interesting men in the world by night. Jeykell and Hide? Green Hornet? I wish! Actually I got nothing witty to follow that up. As I mentioned I am Real Estate. I actually have my license in Arizona and Nevada so I travel back and forth occasionally. I like all sports, watching and playing. I am originally from the Washington DC area but have called Denver my home for about 5 years now. I didn't move to Denver to smoke pot, mountain bike, rock climb, drink microbrews, or ski. Even though I like to do some of those things, you won't see an "action photo" of me doing any of them in my profile! I love to laugh and have a good time. You must be willing to let your hair down and cut loose sometimes. I think you can tell a lot about someone based on the rings that people where and what dance move they choose to do when you ask someone to do the "Thriller" dance! I consider myself spontaneous. When we meet up, you must be willing to do anything from meeting for some Ice Cream or Corndogs (actually any meat on stick works for me!) to hoping on a flight at a moments notice and heading to Vegas. I love to travel and have recently backpacked Europe, vacationed in Moscow and pretended to be Godzilla running through the streets of Tokyo. Likes: Manchester United, All local sports teams. Movies, 80's music, Stand-up comedy, meat and potatoes, people watching, motorcycle riding. Dislikes: Raiders, any team from New York, Chick flicks, people who go to the bathroom on a 2 hour flights, people who talk in a movie theater.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral