(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Genuine Guy

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in his own words...

I am a genuine as they come and I am looking for the same type guy. The bar scene is old and full of the type of people I do not wish to surround myself with. In order to open a new chapter in life you must close an old one. I am so ready! My background is in Mega Resort Hotel Administration and I.T. I spent 11 years in Las Vegas with the Mirage and Bellagio. A change was needed so I jumped over to the vendor side of things in I.T. There is nothing that would make me happier then to settle down with the right guy. I have learned a great deal about myself over the past 18 years from successful and unsuccessful relationships. Requirements: -Non Smoker -Drug Free -Masculine -"The Bible says its Wrong!"- IDIOT!!! -Educated -Financially Secure -Morality & Integrety- understanding of -Single- REALLY SINGLE! No seriously! -ZERO TOLERANCE FOR DISHONESTY!!! (I am terribly allergic to cats) Contrary to what you have just read I an a really nice guy. I am extremely low-key but always open to trying new things. Beyond this..... Ask me anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral