PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lee

53 | Denver, Colorado

I am new to the Denver area and looking to meet a woman who shares my interests and would like to take things one step at a time.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a problem. I am a sensitive soul. I tend to care too much for others and not enough for myself. I am now more focused on finding what makes me happy: new job in Denver, spending more time in the US after four years abroad, and finding a woman who can share what life has to offer. I have been married, and in a few long term relationships since, that just have not worked out. I need to be more patient and take the time necessary to find a true friend who will take things one step at a time with me. The ideal woman for me is one who is sensitive but emotionally intelligent. A person who is self confident, social, and sees the "glass half full" in our world. Positive energy drives me. It brings out my best. It fuels my passion. I enjoy the funny things in life and often wonder why so many people are just not happy. A sense of humor is my way to keep grounded and to shoo away those oh so little things that drive us crazy. My 12 year-old daughter is my pride and joy. I make time for her and plan my time off to take her around the world. I would want a partner who would like to share these experiences. I am grateful to still be friends with my ex-wife. She will always be an important person in my and my daughter's life. Some of my past girlfriends could be a bit jealous of this, but it's important to me to show that two parents are still there for her at every step. A new relationship for me should be based on friendship and show the patience necessary to truly learn about one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral