(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Traveling Girl still new to Denver

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm fairly new to Denver and love it! I've been here just a few months and am enjoying all the new places to explore. I have a job that does require I travel some - its evening out at about once a month now so not a horrible amount. But, I love to travel and explore new places - I have been to Europe about 10 times. Everything from exploring castles and churches in England and Germany to witnessing the after affects of communism (20 years after the fall) in Eastern Europe. I truly love traveling the world; learning and experiencing different cultures! When I am home in Denver I spend time with friends, family and my dogs. Trying new restaurants, attending festivals etc. I enjoy watching most sports but especially Football and NASCAR, I've been known to watch Baseball, Basketball, Hockey and Soccer when the occasion presents. I also appreciate art and theater. Galleries, exhibits, musicals, dramas, you name it and I'm probably up for checking it out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any