(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for an active, fun-loving, and passionate individual who loves life...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a driven,ambitious, happy individual who enjoys taking life to the next level. I tend to take calculated risks in my career but am more cautious when it comes to friendships and relationships. I'm a loyal, loving, passionate person who has friends for life. Have lots of friends in Denver and throughout the world and love to travel, speak different languages, play my piano, knit, hike, mountain bike. Haven't tried Skydiving yet but would love to try but not sure my insurance would like that too much :-)! I own my own successful company that I built from the ground up. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me or commit to something long term but want someone who shares a passion for life, love, and is active and ambitious. Getaways to cozy mountain lodges with fireplaces, freezing on the slopes and warming up afterwards with a nice glass of wine in front of the fire appeal to me very much. I'm an independent, humorous, driven, free-spirited woman who believes that life is a journey and that it's not about getting to a destination but the people, places, and experiences we have along the way that make things wonderful. I'm a positive person who always looks for the silver lining in any negative situation and likes to surround myself with successful, happy, and motivated people who want to live life to the fullest. I do not like games. I don't photograph extremely well and show up way better in person. My photos are all current -- within a few weeks and I've been told I look 10 years younger than my age. I'm open to being with younger people or people my age. I'm still 21 inside :-)... Write me if you want to share in some adventures with me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral