(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Nothing is impossible

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I can’t sing or dance, but that doesn't stop me from doing either. I’m terrible with directions and I get lost easily, but that doesn't stop me from going places I’ve never been before. My point is nothing in life is impossible, and if you're passionate about something you should go for it. Impossible is not a declaration, but a dare. I have a curious mind, a big heart and even bigger sense of humor. I'm easy going, open-minded, and I like having conversations that challenge my outlook on life. My best times are those spent with family and friends. My favorite hobby is exploring. I love to travel and I thrive on spontaneity. When it comes to dating, I am big on 1-on-1 relationships. Quick anonymous sex is just that, it doesn’t last. Is it too much to want someone who will respect me, listen to me, and inspire me to do things I never thought I’d do? I hope not. There's much, much more, but I'd rather share it in person over coffee or dinner. If I winked at you, it means that I am interested to get to know you more. If you have winked at me, I’ll get back to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any