(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

....I like to have a good time - but who doesn’t, right? I balance my life between my career and having fun in life. I see live bands, plays, play volleyball, work out 4-5 times a week, and I have a summer goal to improve my golf game. I value time with friends and family eating good food, laughing, and drinking good wine or margaritas. I have traveled to 5 of the 6 continents on “my list”. I will be traveling to many more great places around the world and US - so a goal to travel is a “must have”. My quiet time is spent volunteering for a non-profit organization, gardening, cooking, reading, visiting the museum, going to Jazz in the Park, and trying out new restaurants. I like exploring the city and mountain towns, happy hour on a warm sunny patio, relaxing at the beach, or spending a quiet evening at home. I try not to sweat the small stuff but take life seriously when needed. Compatibility is important to me. I am looking for someone who shares similar interest / life philosophies, while at the same who feels secure enjoying their own interest. I am attracted to men who are fun, can make me laugh, smart, witty, motivated, and laid back who can be adventurous one weekend and stay home curled up with a good movie and take out the next weekend. I like the excitement of getting to know someone in person. Send me an email if you want to chat. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral