(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Not even diamonds, just a little gold ...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a partner, a lover and a best friend. I want someone who makes my heart skip when I see him. My life has changed a lot in the last few years, and I am enjoying doing and learning new things, and would like someone to experience all those things with me. I am a mom first and foremost, and I have the most amazing daughter. She will be heading off to college in the fall, and my life will definately be different when that happens. While I will miss her terribly, I am looking forward to the next phase of life for both of us. I am funny, smart, passionate and extremely organized (ok some people say I am a little OCD). I want someone who thinks I am as funny as I do, and who can also make me laugh. I love drag racing, but I also enjoy attending other types of sporting events. I enjoy concerts (mostly country), hiking, cooking, movies, hanging out with friends and family, and of course spending as much time with my daughter as I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any