(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Mom always said....

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My mom has always said......"if a boy wants to talk to you Lisa, they will make it happen." That is a true statement. I live by that. This online dating thing where people "wink" .....and "favorite you" .... but do not initiate a conversation is a little strange......and slightly confusing, but I can adapt! Let me tell you a bit about me! I THINK I am smart and funny....:-). People have told me that I have an infectious laugh. I am very loving and caring. I enjoy being & staying active....biking, hiking, walking, running! I really love music...going to concerts, seeing live bands, or just having music the background. I need coffee. That won't change. I also love it! I'm a Chiefs fan, in Bronco land! My kids are my most precious accomplishment. I adore them. Every age so far has had learning moments, scary moments, and complete awe. Amazing. What am I looking for? I am looking for a relationship that includes MUTUAL respect, love, and equal share of giving and taking, and most of all one with a man who understands children. They are the light of my life and you cannot be intimidated by that Anyway, as my mom says....I'll hear from you, of you're interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any