(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for chemistry

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here goes my attempt to convince you to talk to me…..I have a great sense of humor and laugh at loud. I will try very hard to make you smile and laugh. I consider myself balanced, optimistic and approach life with the attitude that problems can be solved. My friends would say that I am loyal, a good listener, and someone who can be trusted. I consider the “routine” boring. I would rather try something different….food, movie, music, travel destination, etc. Suggest something; I will always keep an open mind for you. My cultural background is diverse. For example, I grew up in Canada where I developed a love for hockey and nature. We would definitely go skiing in the winter and hiking/camping/exploring in the mountains during the summer. Alternatively, I will make you dinner on a random occasion or if you ask me to. I especially like mornings after I sip the first … or is it the second cup of coffee! What else to say…..maybe we leave the rest for coffee or a quiet dinner? Why don’t you drop me a line and see if we have a bit of chemistry?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education