(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Live life by the day not by the future.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

There is nothing hotter than a real gentleman... I am outgoing and love to meet new people. I love the Denver area and would love to have someone to explore with as I just moved here. Since, I work a lot it has made it difficult to meet new people, so I am hoping to find some new friends. I truly have a passion for life and to love others. I am originally from the San Francisco Bay Area, California, but went to college in Boulder. I truly believe in the motto, work hard, play harder. My friends are my family, my family are also my friends. I also love animals and hope to get a puppy soon. I have been fortunate to travel the world, whether I was on a yacht, traveling the countryside of Europe, camping, or staying in a hut in the middle of El Salvador with no running water, traveling is something I am passionate about. I am also very active in volunteering in Denver as well as around the world. The perfect day to me, is a day that is completely unplanned, but completely unimaginable. One of those days you see in the movies, the days you dream of. Luckily, I have experienced one of these days before, and hope to experience many more. I love to just wander around the town, and stumble upon events, special people, hole in the wall restaurants, or music! I am pretty laid back, and will try anything at least once (but most likely twice)... As much as I love a great day out of the house, hiking, shopping, at the park, sporting events, movies, doing some sort of activity, hanging with friends, or running errands... I love a great day cuddled up in my cozy bed watching the movies I have seen 100 times (but still get every word wrong)! I love to bake, drink wine, and enjoy a persons company. I believe that the simple moments are some of the best moments.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral