(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Let's do this! (Insert smartass comment making me really unique and stand out from the next chick)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm the guy's gal. I can roll with the punches, but I like to get my hair done, put a little flower on my big toes from Tammy at the Nailshop. I love SEC Football, but hooked to Bravo TV. I'm the last of five kids so had to grow thick skin. I can take it and dish twice over. If you can't run with the big dogs stay on the porch. Oh was that a little southern for you? Well, I was raised in Texas. In the corporate world, I'm in IT ( I understand If else then statements) but would love to take my skills into the non profit sector. I enjoy volunteering, currently planning a trip to Trinidad with Habitat for Humanity. I have a dog, her name is Vixen. She sings. I love my friends. I prefer having a few close friends than a thousand acquaintances. I'm the one you go to to try something new, because I'm in. Some people have the need to be right, I prefer funny. I find the irony and humor in most things, and trust me I will make fun of you. I'm looking for someone who challenges me, stimulates me, laughs with me and roams with me. Don't smother me with roses. I don't like pedestals. I'd rather you walk with me than behind me, be a few feet in front of me, that's ok. I'll catch up. All done. ( oh, I do like dark chocolate. Ok. That's all.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral