(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best. Marilyn Monroe

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I grew up between West Africa and France. My first language is French, and I moved to Colorado about two years ago. I really enjoy moving from cities to cities because i get to meet people from everywhere. Because of that, I am very open-minded. I could hang out with any one as long as they have a positive attitude. People always complaining or criticizing really bug me. I like talking to random people, and learning about new cultures. I am not perfect, and I am certainly not looking for the perfect mate. I'm a lousy cook, I get impatient sometimes, I have a hard time forgiving the people who hurt me, and I'm pretty sure I could keep on talking about my imperfections for a while... But if I reveal everything now, where would the mystery be? I got out of a serious/painful relationship about 8 months ago, and after that I just wanted to stay alone, and put myself together. These past months were great for me because i got to make new friends, take a better look at myself, and be more spontaneous. Now I feel like I am ready to date again, but I wouldn't go for something too serious. So far, I just wanna have fun, meet new people... And see where it takes me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college