PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kay

30 | Denver, Colorado

Just Trying To Be Me

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If I could describe myself using one word it would be Vibrant. I love to be me! I love to laugh. And I love to tell jokes. I'm always up for a challenge and i am open to almost anything, that's almost gentlemen! I have a strong dislike for falsehood stories, and an even stronger dislike for the people telling them. Not to fond of ignorance either. I love my family, and because I am the youngest I am very spoiled. My friends are my rock, and I've learned its not about the friends in your life, but the life in your friends. I don't see how people go through life not cherishing the special moments that god has given us on this earth. Life is everything!!! I have been doing some soul searching to find out who I am, while doing this I have also found who others are as well. In this journey that we go through, I have acknowledged that you have to take the good with the bad, and that you can not change anyone, you can only wish them the best and hope for the rest. I don't have an "Ideal Match" because you never know who you might fall in love with, the matter of the heart is what counts! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree