(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Trying something new for a change... ready for love again

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

Well people describe me as a strong, stubborn, determined, witty, extremely loyal and independent woman. I'm a single mom to a brilliant 7yr old daughter and help raise my nephew. I'm a rocker with curves all in the right places and a few tattoos with more to come, I have long red and black hair to my tailbone, and sky blue eyes. I like all types of movies, and almost all types of music, I dont' drink soda and stay away form red meat and workout out almost everyday. My job is long hours and takes up alot of time but I love it. It pays the bills. I love going to the park and taking the kids to new places. I do like the bar scene when I get the chance too. I also like to think I'm an awesome cook. I also just passed my state exams and now licensed for the sale of insurance. Oh yea I dont know how to drive but it's on my list of things to learn soon. My most favorite things to do is sing in the shower and being the best mom I can be. I've been out of the love scene for quite awhile because I was healing from the last relationship. I'm ready to get out there again and try new things. I'm a lover and loyal just need that certain someone to share it with hence me signing up on here lol I'm looking for a man that can deal with my lifestyle with no judgement and respect my space and daughter. A man that can make me laugh and loves to touch me and cuddle. Clean and tough. An equal partner. A man who leads by example, a man u can make my knees weak but my soul strong, a man my daughter and I can trust, no drama, loyal

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any