(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking to life my life to the fullest. I have taken risks- flew a commercial 2 door plane; to loving travel! Will not settle fo

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

An easy going and loving man seeking to not play games and honesty and integrity-has a spiritual foundation and wants to live life to the fullest. Loves to work hard and play courting a beautiful young lady and doesn't mind to be compliment and appreciated by me. Loves to travel and think outside the box. Treats his friends and family with deep respect -Loves concerts, music-Sade the singer is a big incentive. Would love to jog and enjoy the night life! The even assist me with my Masters' pointers', encouragement and positive in all circumstances of life! Loves romance and his woman to be respected and treated like a lad!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any