(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Success is living in abundance and learning gratitude.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My life is constantly in a state of becoming. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be slightly unconventional with me. Someone who is willing to dive into the mystery of life with me, someone to challenge and inspire me. I want to do the same for him. I want to be with someone who is eager to look down a path in the same direction. I want to consciously grow together. I want to share life with my man. I want to enjoy the finer things. I want to try new recipes, travel, share interests, share friends, share secrets, share humor, and be fully loving and supportive both physically and mentally. It should also be noted that I have travelled the world on a shoestring with my surfboards. I can get along somewhat comfortably in Spanish speaking countries and am most comfortable in rustic travel settings. I am constantly building my life list and have a dream to spend an extended amount of time on a sailboat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral