(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Life unfolds in such mystical and wondrous ways...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My firends would describe me as friendly, compassionite, loyal, laid back and easy going. I can be serious when need be and a little competive to make myself strive harder to be the best I can for myself and my children. I live for now and enjoy all that life has to offer. I enjoy working out at the gym, red rocks, hiking the manitou incline as well as much more. I am most grateful for my two beautiful daughters, they are amazing and they mean the world to me!! I am also grateful for my family and friends, they are always there when you need them. I also enjoy just about anything, it's more the company you're with that counts. I can have a great time no matter where I am if it's with the right person. I'm pretty adventurous and will try just about anything (legal) once. I am interested in someone who is easy going, enjoys being around kids, his or mine, enjoys working out, seperate and together to provide encouragment, loves life and all it has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any