(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Treat people the way you would want to be treated yourself

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

English guy with a great sense of humor, wanting to get out and have fun. Why make life complicated when it doesn't need to be, enjoy every day. After living in the UK for most of my life, I moved to Colorado and didn't look back!! Looking for someone to share evenings with, whether its in a restaurant, movie theater, concert or in a tree house! You must enjoy life and has a great sense of humor! You must be able to laugh! I work for a home builder and I love helping my buyers find the home of their dreams! New to the online dating thing, but trying to navigate my way around the maze of winks, flirts, interests, favorites etc. I don't have a long list of traits that i'm looking for in a date, but the main thing is to have a sense of humor and be between 3'2" and 7'8". If you are outside that range, i'm very sorry, pass on me! I enjoy hanging out with interesting people and sharing the finer things in life with someone who respects themselves and others, If you would like to hang out for a coffee or a cocktail, tapas or a tamale, I would love to hear from you. If i didn't mention it earlier, you must have a sense of humor!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any