(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I'm on the Pursuit of Happiness :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I've had my heart broken a couple of times and I am currently putting the pieces back together. I am looking for friends to help me through this and maybe find something special along the way. I have learned a lot about myself and what I want throughout this past year or so and what I don't want. I know I am looking for truth and honesty above all else. Tell me the truth from the start, let me decide what I can and cannot handle. I also know I want a best friend to wake up to every morning. Someone who wants to spend their time with me and wants me to be a big part of their life, a priority. I want someone who makes me happy. I am a little shy at first, but I am an open book once you get my walls to come down. I enjoy someone with a sense of humor, honest, and I do have to be attracted. I enjoy my friends and have a great and supportive family. I am usually up for anything which can make me indecisive. If I have a preference I will make it known, but I am honestly pretty laid back and down to earth. I do have trust issues that I am currently dealing with and need someone who is willing to work with me through those. Treat me right and it will be all good :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any