(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Life can be meaningful and fun!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

Don't let the missing picture scare you away. It's just a job requirement. While I am humble, I am also aware that glances tend to linger, especially when I smile. Lately, I smile frequently. I enjoy my work and I know I make a difference with what I do. My dog is my buddy. He knows basic commands but I’ve never bothered with heeling. A walk should just be a walk and he doesn’t pull, so why? If it bothers you that he sits on the couch with us, you should go. He’s little. There’s room. I appreciate nature: sunsets, starry nights, a mountain trail, flower gardening, connecting to the earth is healing, but I’m civilized, too. Car camping is more my style than a 3-day backpacking trip. I like to hike and bike, but being out and about is for fun, not competition. I love yoga, but don’t require that my partner does. I’m smart and enjoy a thoughtful, respectful discussion, but I’m not into intellectual jousting. I like to relax on the couch with romantic comedies, cartoon movies, and dramas… no gore or shoot-em-ups. I’m not into in sports. It’s OK if you are, but I don’t want to be a football widow. I love to cook, especially with a companion and pleasant conversation. Meals with friends, and time in back yards are nice. I enjoy eating at restaurants … all kinds of food… but, I’m also health-conscious, so I don’t make it a habit. Fast food is for emergencies. French fries are not a staple! I like to make my surroundings pleasant, but don’t do a white glove test in my home. I have been described as sweet and caring. I’m a good listener and need my friends to be, too. I don’t do rigid, judgmental or intolerant, so if you’re a person who sees only one way, isn’t interested in different opinions and trying new things, we’re not a good fit. More than anything, I want to laugh! Life is way too serious and I need to chuckle for balance. Let's be silly together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral