(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Everything Happens For A Reason

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello there! Where shall I start? If my friends were to describe me in one word, some of them would say GOOFY, some TRUSTWORTHY, and some would say HONEST. I’m sure there are many others that may float out, but those are a few I agree with the most. I love to laugh and kid around. Life is too short to frown all the time, and I am definitely an honest person. Without honesty you can't have trust and without trust you cannot have respect, and without respect, you’ve got nothing.:( Anyhow, I cherish my friendships very much, and they are an important part to my life. Without them, my life would not be the same. I would enjoy finding a person that can walk next to me, not behind or in front of me. I want someone who will be my partner and do things with me not for me. As of 2012, I am a "yes girl" this year. I am up to try anything and everything at least once, but when I'm not saying yes to the world, I enjoy low key nights at home. Games, Movies, homemade dinners are all events smiled upon in my household. I appreciate the little things, and I love to do the same for someone special, secretly you men love the consideration as well.:) I also enjoy travelling and would love to be someone's co-pilot, there's a lot of world out there and it would be more fun to share it with someone special. I am not looking to get married or have kids anytime soon, just looking at finding a PIC (partner in crime) to enjoy today with. I'm not trying to paint a picture to seem like I am perfect, I have my flaws for sure, but just know that I strongly believe though that if you cannot handle me at my worst, then you don"t deserve me at my best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral