(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Life is rich, beauty is everywhere, every personal connection has meaning and laughter is one of life's sweetest creations.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Independent, well educated, professional Latina with interests ranging from dancing and traveling to politics and the Saturday quiz shows on NPR. I'm spontaneous, will dance in my kitchen but also believe it's important to work and play hard. I'm passionate, outgoing, self confident, and have lived in Europe, North and South America. I enjoy an active lifestyle, love Zumba fitness classes,hiking, the performing arts, trying new things, and making a difference (volunteering for important causes). I have a very positive outlook on life, feel it's important to surround myself with interesting, active people who enrich my life. I'm blessed to have wonderful friends and family. After starting slowly, eventually I would like a partner who wants to share his plans, dreams and with me. He is accomplished in his personal or professional life and feels comfortable in most settings. I'm especially looking for someone who is open to new ideas, has good communication skills and is emotionally available. A great sense of humor and flexibility are a plus! He must work and play hard too and be willing to make his personal relationships a priority in his life. My "ideal" partner appreciates and enjoys different cultures and points of views perhaps from living and/or traveling overseas. That way maybe it'll be easier for him to "really get me". He leads an active lifestyle with physical and social activities. He is passionate, affectionate, doesn't mind personal displays of affection, has a sense of adventure and is open to new ideas and activities. He takes advantage of the great outdoors and the cultural offerings in Denver metro area. I would really love it if my match knew some Spanish or French or at least algunas frases romanticas. I look forward to hearing from you! ***Winks are flattering but it's more fun to read your email. So, NO WINKS or long distance matches, please. THANKS for reading up to now. Best of luck in your journey!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral