(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

HEY!! Life is a ride and I have an empty seat!Wanna come along

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I dont like having to try and describe myself but here goes. Im a country boy born and raised but with a modern twist as Ive been cultured...I am attracted to strong and confident women. I am always trying to grow as a person and better myself . I love to get lost in deep conversations and very attracted to someone who can hold her own in one. I like to do many things from getting a little wild on my bikes to walking steel beams 80 feet in the air at work( what a rush) to paying n writting music or making some new cutom one off bed. I love creativity and adventure..Random road trips are a favorite of mine especially when the company is good and I dont find my self looking for the ear plugs... I guess this is where I have to describe what Im looking for...... Well I would hope you have some of the same interests as me. Im a sucker for manicured nails(dont really know why, just sexy) I would hope you like to laugh because I like to find the humor in life. I hope you are capable of holding a conversation ,thats a huge turn off if you cant. I like stimulating conversation and sarcastic and quick witted humor. I would like someone who like to get out doors for a hike and be able to dress up for a nice dinner and a good bottle of wine in the evening. Well there'smuch more but lets see how far this gets us ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any