PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sue

76 | Denver, Colorado

Lakewood Lady needs fun partner to laugh away the days and nights!

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Semi-retired, lots of time to do the things I love: walking, hiking, biking, writing, reading, some travel, a little volunteer work. I have been doing a lot of work on my home, finding that I can do things I never thought possible! Lots of energy to meet new people, learn something new, and to keep dancing, walking, fishing, laughing!! I enjoy playing cards and Scrabble as long as I win :), and one of these days I am going to learn wood-working, learn to play the piano, go up in a hot-air balloon, fly to Paris, (not in the balloon!), and possibly take up sailing and golf again. I really enjoy meals out; a favorite place is Palettes Restaurant at the Denver Art Museum. Although I am active, I am generally pretty quiet verbally. (Unless I am at home alone, and then I am usually singing - something you would NOT want to hear!) I love nature, and do what I can to protect our environment. Things I cannot do without: honesty, integrity, respect, give and take, smiles, hugs, kisses, laughter, and fun. Things I have learned to do without: silly arguments, stress, jealousy. My match would be someone who can share, talk, laugh, be sincere and honest. I hope you are comfortable with yourself and your life and free to enjoy mutual activities, whether familiar or new. I would like you to have a sense of humor and a ready laugh. I will not interfere in your private life or activities; and hopefully, we can find activities mutually interesting. Come walk with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any