(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Everything happens for a reason.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a Single Mom of three great kids. I have been around the world, served my country in the US army. I am divorced from a 12 year marriage and I am ready to meet someone to share life with again. I love to listen to music and dance in the living room. I would rather watch an NFL game or a NASCAR race than watch TV but I like NCIS and CSI. I like to have friends over to play cards or watch the big game every so often. I like to go to Arts and Crafts fairs just to see what cool things people are creating. I am a member of a Renaissance re-enactment guild and I enjoy going to Renn Faires. I love dogs, I have 3 and I enjoy taking them for walks and going to the park with the kids. I like to be relaxed at home cause it's rush rush rush all day long. I enjoy making candles and incense and working on my spiritual connection to the Goddess. Communication is very important, but so is physical attraction cause bedroom time is my favorite. I am playful, funny, sexy, smart, loving, compassionate, and so much more, so lets start a conversation and see what happens next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any