(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

I love my life!

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a spiritual woman who views life as a precious gift. And I love getting to know people who make the best of what is given! Life is short, so I want to explore, learn, and savor all that I can for as long as I can. And, I would love to meet someone to enjoy this adventure with me. I am a very creative woman as well – I love to help people, I love interior design, enjoy beautiful architecture, plant gardens, sculpt, hike, ride my bike, dance, write books, appreciate classy/classic cars, and I enjoy antiques, along with classy/classic men. So of course, I love to go for long drives in my sweet little classic convertible when I can…I’m always up to something -- so I would like to meet a man who has his own interest, hobbies, and an ability to enjoy his own company as much as I enjoy mine. I love to be treated like a lady, but I grew up in California -- so I am an unconventional free spirit. I love nature, and believe that the richest things in life are free. A stroll in nature, a golden sunset, great music and good conversation is sweet nectar to me. So what about you-- what is it that you love to do when you get a chance to play?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any