(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

This sticker is dangerous and inconvenient, but I do love fig newtons.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy going person, but I am passionate and vehement on certain things: my family, education, love, fairness, and diversity are a few. I easily make plenty of acquaintances but few friends. I'm dependable, like white on enriched bleached bread, son! (Just kidding, I didn't just call you son.) It's strange but I find that I immensely value genuineness and 'truthiness' (if you get this reference we may share a similarity in humor type.) I can enjoy just about everything if I'm given good friends (even tumbling down blue and green diamonds) - to me the events/activity are peripheral, a mere detail. I mean we could be sitting around in the back porch knocking back a few drinks, not doing much, and I'd be happy. I'm adventurous, too. When I have spare time I volunteer by tutoring science to under-privileged kids, and riding my bicycle (road cycling). I enjoying watching movies and TV (Scrubs, for example), traveling (I studied abroad while in college and am absolutely smitten by it - it isn't a matter of if but rather when I will travel again), watching the performing arts, and eating. At the moment I'm doing research, working on cancer. I think my work is pretty cool and hope that someday it will help cure this disease. A good date to me would be doing something unique, extraordinary, and fun, like Canvas and Cocktails or The Science Lounge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral