(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Ready for fun again!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out










Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Looking to meet new and interesting people to share my time with. Please be intelligent enough to hold a decent conversation, but silly enough to laugh at yourself! Honesty and integrity a must! Not looking for a husband, but rather a true partner in every sense of the word. I'm at a point in my life where I know both what I value and what I have to offer, and I'm not interested in wasting anyone's time. I'm confident, independent and self sufficient. I would love to meet someone that respects those qualities for the assets they are, because he has the same qualities himself. I'm raising two beautiful boys to be strong, confident, and genuinely good people (you know... the kind of men that everyone prays their daughter will marry :) The best way I know to do that is to lead by example. Ideally, the right man for me knows how to "hold the reins" so to speak, but appreciates that he doesn't always have to. I'm passionate about many things and excited to share those passions with someone special!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any