PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

36 | Denver, Colorado

Who has time for romance?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love people and I am fascinated by humanity. I think to much, I talk to much and I'll admit I have loved to easily. I rarely give up on a person. I delight in differences and I adore new ideas. I will engage in conflict, but I believe in compromise. My friends consist of people from all different walks of life. And I have many heroes. I love staying up late -- whether it's out on the town with friends, in with someone special or just alone with a good book -- but I almost always sleep in. Truth is, I'm just a nice guy with hopes of one day falling in love. I know, I know... but I want the romance, passion, and yes even the lust of "new love." Did I mention I want it to last? The right man not only fascinates me but will bring out the best in me as well. If he's worth it, I'll work for it; if he's not, I won't. I'm looking, but not to jump into anything just because I'm single. The perfect relationship is one in which the reality is not that far from your fantasy. As long as you have a realistic fantasy, you are bound to one day find your bliss

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral