(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Testing the "Match" waters...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Attractive, fit and self-aware woman looking for similar qualities in a man. Sense of humor a must! Looking for someone who takes responsibility for his life choices and who sees the irony (and humor) in situations. I would prefer someone educated, articulate and active, and who has done some exploring/travelling outside of the USA (I lived in foreign cities for many years). Hope you still have natural curiosity and are not jaded. Everyone has baggage, I get that... so I'm looking for someone emotionally intelligent, who is conscious of his stuff :-) I exercise regularly but am "over" pushing myself to the limit physically - I spent decades striving and now choose to enjoy life with moderate, regular exercise (these days it's hot yoga and body pump). I'm a foodie as well as a good cook and love going out to great restaurants... more of a city mouse than a country mouse, but love the Colorado sunshine and mountains. I'm originally from New York, so theatre and movies are strong interests :-) Please, no "winks" or "likes" - send an email if you want to connect. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral